Staff

Melissa Burns: Receptionist/Health staffmburns@responsiveed.com
Rachel Carter: Para professional rcarter@responsiveed.com
Amber Gedelian: Math/7th gr. Hm. rm. Teacheragedelian@responsiveed.com
Karen Kolev: 5th grade Teacherkekolev@responsiveed.com
Robert MeadeMath Specialistrmeade@responsiveed.com
Paige Williamson:Para professionalpwilliamson@responsiveed.com
Maggie BowmanPara professional mbowman@responsiveed.com
Adam Cryer: ELA/ESL/6th gr. Hm rm. Teacher acryer@responsiveed.com
Dorinda Gonzalez: Secretary/Registrardgonzalez@responsiveed.com
Karen Leinweber:Special Ed. Teacherkleinweber@responsiveed.com
Holly Pampell:Art Teacher/ Blitz hpampell@responsiveed.com
Alexis Youst: Kindergarten 2 ayoust@responsiveed.com
Victoria BurkhartReading Specialistvrplunk@responsiveed.com
Christie Cryer: 2nd Grade Teacherkcryer@responsiveed.com
Dana Hein: 3rd grade Teacher dhein@responsiveed.com
Charles Loving: Science Teacher/ 8th gr. Homeroomcloving@responsiveed.com
Nokoni Carter: 504/Dyslexia Spec./Test Coor.ncarter@responsiveed.com
Chad Doddy: PE Coach cdoddy@responsiveed.com
Caren Houck: Kindergarten 1 Teacherchouck@responsiveed.com
Ashley NadeauPara Professionalanadeau@repsonsiveed.com
Ashley Romagus: Para professional aromagus@responsiveed.com

Other Helpful contactats

Year Book: Send photos to

wcayrbook@gmail.com